SEATTLE, WA

Friday, January 25 - Sunday, January 27
Learn PRANA - Routines From the Vault
Century Ballroom; 915 E Pine St.; Seattle, WA
more info here

Sunday, January 27
PRANA Jam with local Seattle Nia teachers
Century Ballroom; 915 E Pine St.; Seattle WA
1pm - 2pm
$5 at the door

MILFORD, CT
Friday, February 1
Nia playshop with JAG and Nancy Hammett
Awake and Renew; a Groundhog Day celebration
of being alive and powerful
Sound Mind and Body; 680 Boston Post Rd.

NEW YORK, NY
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, February 3
Learn Prana - Routines From the Vault
Various Manhattan locations
more info here

Sunday, February 3
Prana Jam with local NYC teachers
Bridge for Dance; 2726 Broadway (@104th St.)
$5 at the door

SEATTLE, WA
Friday, February 22 - Sunday, February 24
Learn AO - Routines From the Vault
Velocity Dance Center; 1621 12th Ave.

Sunday, February 24
AO Jam with local Seattle Nia teachers
Velocity Dance Center; 1621 12th Ave.
11am - noon
$5 at the door

Wednesday, March 20
JAG guest teaching classic Nia class
Dance Space; 124 N 103rd St. (Greenwood)

Friday, March 22 - Sunday March 24
Learn 'original' DreamWalker - Routines From the Vault
The Center for Movement and Healing; West Seattle

Sunday, March 24
Dreamwalker Jam with local Seattle Nia teachers
The Center for Movement and Healing; West Seattle
3pm - 4pm
$5 at the door

OLYMPIA, WA

Monday, April 1
JAG guest teaching classic Nia

PORTLAND, OR

Wednesday, April 3
JAG guest teaching ROCKIN Nia routine
Nia HQ, 918 SW Yamhill St.
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

EUGENE, OR

Friday, April 5 - Sunday April 8
JAG Nia goodness to be announced

SANTA BARBARA, CA

Friday April 12 - Sunday, April 14
TBA

....more to follow

 

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting JasonAlanGriffin.com